Limit this search to....

Very Best Of Frankie Valli & Four Sea
Artist: Valli, Frankie & Fou
UPC: 00081227449421
Label: Rhino Records
Genre: Popular Music
    OUR PRICE: $12.10  
Product Type: Compact Disc
Released: January 2003
Additional Information
Weight: 0.25 lbs
Track Listing
1 Sherry
2 Let's Hang On (To What We've Got)
3 Working My Way Back to You
4 Opus 17 (Don't You Worry 'Bout Me)
5 I've Got You Under My Skin
6 C'mon Marianne
7 Can't Take My Eyes Off You
8 My Eyes Adored You
9 Swearin' to God - (single version)
10 Who Loves You
11 December, 1963 (Oh, What a Night)
12 Big Girls Don't Cry
13 Grease
14 Walk Like a Man
15 Candy Girl
16 Dawn (Go Away)
17 Ronnie
18 Rag Doll
19 Save It for Me
20 Bye, Bye, Baby (Baby, Goodbye)
Release Date : 01/14/2003
General Description : Performer
Muze Genre-sub class : Oldies
Number of Discs : 1
Running Time : 60 minutes 57 seconds
Performance Recorded : Studio
Misc Note : Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons: Frankie Valli (vocals); Tommy DeVito (vocals, guitar); Bob Gaudio (vocals, keyboards); Nick Massi (vocals, bass). Additional personnel includes: Joe Long (vocals, guitar, nass); Charlie Calello (bass). Producers include: Bob Crewe, Bob Guadio. Compilation producer: Gary Stewart. Recorded between 1962 & 1978. Includes liner notes by Pat Sierchio. All tracks have been digitally remastered. Personnel: Frankie Valli (vocals, background vocals); Tommy DeVito (vocals, guitar); Bob Gaudio (vocals, keyboards); Nick Massi, Joe Long (vocals). Audio Remasterers: Dave Schultz; Daniel Hersch; Bill Inglot. Liner Note Author: Pat Sierchio.