Limit this search to....

Ten Thousand Fists
Artist: Disturbed
UPC: 00093624943327
Label: Warner/Reprise/Maverick
Genre: Popular Music
    OUR PRICE: $6.77  
Product Type: Compact Disc
Released: September 2005
Additional Information
Weight: 0.22 lbs
Track Listing
1 Ten Thousand Fists
2 Forgiven
3 Land of Confusion
4 Sacred Lie
5 Pain Redefined
6 Avarice
7 Just Stop
8 Guarded
9 Deify
10 Stricken
11 I'm Alive
12 Sons of Plunder
13 Overburdened
14 Decadence
Release Date : 09/19/2005
General Description : Performer
Muze Genre-sub class : Heavy Metal
Number of Discs : 1
Running Time : 56 minutes 22 seconds
Performance Recorded : Studio
Misc Note : Disturbed (Nu-Metal): Dan Donegan (guitars, keyboards); David Draiman, Mike Wengren. Personnel: David Draiman (vocals); Dan Donegan (guitar, electronics); John Moyer (bass guitar); Mike Wengren (drums). Audio Mixer: Ben Grosse. Recording information: Groovemaster Studio, Chicago, IL. Photographer: Clay Patrick McBridge.