Limit this search to....

For Those About To Rock We Salute You
Artist: AC/DC
UPC: 00696998020825
Label: Columbia Records/Sony
Genre: Popular Music
    OUR PRICE: $8.45  
Product Type: Compact Disc
Released: April 2003
Additional Information
Weight: 0.20 lbs
Info: Remastered, Digipak
Track Listing
1 For Those About to Rock (We Salute You)
2 Spellbound
3 I Put the Finger on You
4 Let's Get It Up
5 Inject the Venom
6 Evil Walks
7 Snowballed
8 C.O.D.
9 Breaking the Rules
10 Night of the Long Knives
Release Date : 04/29/2003
General Description : Performer
Muze Genre-sub class : Rock & Pop
Number of Discs : 1
Running Time : 39 minutes 54 seconds
Performance Recorded : Studio
Misc Note : This is a Hyper CD, which contains regular audio tracks and also provides a link to the artist's website with the help of a web browser. AC/DC: Brian Johnson (vocals); Angus Young, Malcolm Young (guitar); Cliff Williams (bass); Phil Rudd (drums). Recorded at H.I.S. Studio and Family Studio, Paris, France. Originally released as Atlantic (11111). Includes liner notes by Brad Tolinski. AC/DC: Malcolm Young, Angus Young , Cliff Williams , Phil Rudd, Brian Johnson . Audio Mixer: David Thoener. Liner Note Author: Brad Tolinski. Recording information: Family Studio, Paris, France (1981); H.I.S. Studio, Paris, France (1981); HIS Studios, Paris @Family Studio, Paris, France (1981). Photographers: William Hames; Ross Halfin; Joe Sia; Pierre Terrasson; Paul Natkin; Claude Gassian. Brian Johnson's second album as AC/DC's frontman, and as such helped them create a phenomenal commercial success, with both singles, 'Let's Get It Up' and the title track, charting on both sides of the Atlantic. The album went on to sell over a million copies worldwide and the title track became an immediate live favourite, complete with a cannon-fire salute stage show that became instant encore material. Elsewhere, their familiar rattle remained intact, with 'Night Of The Long Knives' and 'Breaking The Rules' forging a familiar piece of metal.