Limit this search to....

Emotional Traffic
Artist: Mcgraw, Tim
UPC: 00715187932029
Label: Curb Records
Genre: Country & Western
    OUR PRICE: $6.77  
Product Type: Compact Disc
Released: January 2012
Additional Information
Weight: 0.20 lbs
Track Listing
1 Halo
2 Hey Now
3 Only Human
4 Die by My Own Hand
5 Right Back at Ya
6 One Part Two Part
7 I Will Not Fall Down
8 One, The
9 Better Than I Used to Be
10 Touchdown Jesus
11 One That Got Away, The
12 Felt Good on My Lips
Release Date : 2012
General Description : Performer
Muze Genre-sub class : Country
Number of Discs : 1
Running Time : 52 minutes 4 seconds
Performance Recorded : Studio
Review Expert : Rolling Stone (p.63) - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "His 11th LP is his most assured, with a dozen sharp songs about middle-American struggles....McGraw's at his finest reckoning with demons over a cresting chorus..." Billboard (p.36) - "[T]he country star delivers some aces from up his sleeve. The song 'Die by My Own Hand' may be one of the best-written tunes he's ever recorded..."
Misc Note : Audio Mixer: Byron Gallimore. Recording information: Blackbird; Dark Horse Studio; Essential Sound Studios; Germano Studios, New York; ocean way. Photographer: Danny Clinch. Emotional Traffic is more than likely Tim McGraw's final album with Curb Records. It was actually delivered to the label in the fall of 2010, but has remained unreleased until now while the label cleared the decks with yet another McGraw greatest-hits album. They claimed the singer gave them a new album too soon, which sent all parties into tort court. Finally, though, Emotional Traffic, which McGraw has claims as is his best album, sees the light of day.