Limit this search to....

I'll Stay Me
Artist: Bryan, Luke
UPC: 00724356325128
Label: Capitol Records
Genre: Country & Western
    OUR PRICE: $9.32  
Product Type: Compact Disc
Released: August 2007
Additional Information
Weight: 0.20 lbs
Track Listing
1 All My Friends Say
2 You Make Me Want To
3 Tackle Box
4 Baby's on the Way
5 Car in Front of Me, The
6 Pray About Everything
7 We Rode in Trucks
8 I'll Stay Me
9 First Love Song
10 Country Man
11 Over the River
Release Date : 08/14/2007
General Description : Performer
Muze Genre-sub class : Country
Number of Discs : 1
Running Time : 41 minutes 0 second
Performance Recorded : Studio
Misc Note : Personnel: B. James Lowry (acoustic guitar); Jeff King (electric guitar); J.T. Corenflos (baritone guitar); Mike Johnson (dobro); Joe Spivey (fiddle); Mike Rojas , John Jarvis, Gordon Mote (organ); Mike Brignardello (bass guitar); Paul Leim (drums); Russell Terrell (background vocals). Released in 2007, Luke Bryan's debut, I'LL STAY ME, finds the Georgia-born country singer-songwriter offering up an assured first album. With his amiable, laid-back demeanor, Bryan easily conveys a guy-next-door charm, particularly on his initial hit single, the humorously hapless "All My Friends Say." Although Bryan doesn't exactly buck Nashville tradition, his straight-ahead approach allows his well-crafted songs to shine, ensuring a promising career ahead.