Limit this search to....

Greatest Hits
Artist: Jett, Joan & The Bla
UPC: 00748337537027
Label: Blackheart Records
Genre: Popular Music
    OUR PRICE: $12.53  
Product Type: Compact Disc
Released: March 2010
Temporarily out of stock - Will ship within 2 to 5 weeks
Additional Information
Units: 2
Weight: 0.15 lbs
Track Listing
1 DISC 1:
2 Cherry Bomb
3 Crimson and Clover
4 You Drive Me Wild
5 School Days
6 Love Is Pain
7 Bad Reputation
8 You Don't Know What You've Got
9 I Want You
10 I Love Rock N' Roll
11 (I'm Gonna) Run Away
12 DISC 2:
13 Do You Wanna Touch Me (Oh Yeah)
14 Androgynous
15 A.C.D.C.
16 French Song, The
17 Everyday People
18 Fake Friends
19 Light of Day
20 I Hate Myself for Loving You
21 Backlash
22 Activity Grrrl
23 Love Is All Around
Release Date : 03/09/2010
General Description : Performer
Muze Genre-sub class : Rock & Pop
Number of Discs : 2
Running Time : 66 minutes 4 seconds
Performance Recorded :
Misc Note : Released in conjunction with the major motion picture The Runaways, 2010's Greatest Hits is a double-disc, 21-track set that offers a basic overview of her hits with the Blackhearts and the work she did afterward, then adds re-recordings of her Runaways hits for good measure. These re-recordings were made for the movie, and are by and large heavier than the originals, so they get the collection off to somewhat of a leaden start, but once they give way to the original recordings, this is a good overview of Jett's basics. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine