Limit this search to....

One X
Artist: Three Days Grace
UPC: 00828768350423
Label: Jive Records/Sbme
Genre: Popular Music
    OUR PRICE: $7.13  
Product Type: Compact Disc
Released: June 2006
Additional Information
Weight: 0.25 lbs
Track Listing
1 It's All Over
2 Time of Dying
3 Gone Forever
4 One X
5 Pain
6 Animal I Have Become
7 Never Too Late
8 On My Own
9 Riot
10 Get Out Alive
11 Let It Die
12 Over and Over
Release Date : 06/13/2006
General Description : Performer
Muze Genre-sub class : Heavy Metal
Number of Discs : 1
Running Time : 43 minutes 42 seconds
Performance Recorded : Studio
Misc Note : Three Days Grace: Adam Conter (vocals, guitar); Barry Stock (guitar); Brad Walst (bass guitar); Neil Sanderson (drums, background vocals).