Limit this search to....

Nothing Like This
Artist: Rascal Flatts
UPC: 00843930004157
Label: Big Machine/Universal
Genre: Country & Western
    OUR PRICE: $9.90  
Product Type: Compact Disc
Released: November 2010
Additional Information
Weight: 0.22 lbs
Track Listing
1 Why Wait
2 Tonight Tonight
3 I Won't Let Go
4 Easy - (featuring Natasha Bedingfield)
5 Sunday Afternoon
6 Play
7 Nothing Like This
8 All Night to Get There
9 Red Camaro
10 They Try
11 Summer Young
Release Date : 11/16/2010
General Description : Performer
Muze Genre-sub class : Country
Number of Discs : 1
Running Time : 41 minutes 51 seconds
Performance Recorded : Studio
Review Expert : Billboard (p.24) - "The trio's harmonies remain as crisp as a fresh pair of Wranglers. There's a ringing pluck in the elopement proposition on 'Why Wait' and the live-it-up anthem 'Play'..."
Misc Note : Personnel: Dann Huff (acoustic guitar, electric guitar, banjo, mandolin, sitar); Ilya Toshinsky (acoustic guitar); Joe Don Rooney, Tim Pierce, Tom Bukovac, Adam Shoenfeld (electric guitar); Dan Dugmore (steel guitar); Jonathan Yudkin (mandolin, fiddle); Robbie Buchanan (piano, Hammond b-3 organ); Tim Akers (piano); Charlie Judge (Hammond b-3 organ, keyboards, synthesizer); Jay DeMarcus (keyboards); Chris McHugh, Shannon Forrest, Dorian Crozier (drums); David Huff (percussion, programming). Audio Mixer: Justin Niebank. Recording information: Blackbird Studios, Nashville, TN; Santa Barbara Sound Design, Santa Barbara, CA; The Grip, Nashville, TN; The Metal Building, Nolensville, TN; The Panic Room II, Nashville, TN. Photographer: Chapman Baehler. Now signed to Big Machine Records following the closing of operations by Lyric Street Records, the popular country trio releases its seventh studio album, Nothing Like This, on the new imprint.