Limit this search to....

Where The Light Is:john Mayer Live In
Artist: Mayer, John
UPC: 00886972266527
Label: Columbia Records/Sony
Genre: Popular Music
    OUR PRICE: $7.13  
Product Type: Compact Disc
Released: July 2008
Additional Information
Units: 2
Weight: 0.22 lbs
Track Listing
1 DISC 1:
2 Neon
3 Good Love Is on the Way
4 Out of My Mind
5 Vultures
6 Bold as Love
7 Stop This Train
8 In Your Atmosphere
9 Daughters
10 Free Fallin'
11 Everyday I Have the Blues
12 Wait Until Tomorrow
13 Who Did You Think I Was
14 Come When I Call
15 DISC 2:
16 Waiting on the World to Change
17 Slow Dancing in a Burning Room
18 Why Georgia
19 Heart of Life, The
20 I Don't Need No Doctor
21 Gravity
22 I Don't Trust Myself (With Loving You)
23 Belief
24 I'm Gonna Find Another You
Release Date : 06/30/2008
General Description : Performer
Muze Genre-sub class : Rock & Pop
Number of Discs : 2
Running Time : minute 0 second
Performance Recorded : Live
Review Expert : Rolling Stone (p.92) - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "The album features three separate acts -- acoustic folk, power-trio blues and full-band rock -- and Mayer lets his guitar go anarchic on each one."
Misc Note : Personnel: John Mayer (vocals, guitar); Robbie McIntosh (vocals, guitar, guitars, dobro); David Ryan Harris (vocals, guitar, guitars, tambourine); Tim Bradshaw (vocals, lap steel guitar, piano, keyboards); Steve Jordan , Steven "Steven J." Jordan (vocals, drums); Bob Reynolds (soprano saxophone, tenor saxophone); Bradley Mason (trumpet, flugelhorn); Pino Palladino, David LaBruyere (bass guitar); J.J. Johnson , J.J. Johnson (drums). Audio Mixers: Martin Pradler; Chad Franscoviak. Audio Remasterer: Steven Marcussen. Recording information: Nokia Theatre L.A. Live, Los Angeles, CA. Photographer: Danny Clinch.