Limit this search to....

Glee:music Volume 3 Showstoppers (ost
Artist: Glee Cast
UPC: 00886977209321
Label: Columbia Records/Sony
Genre: TV & Cartoon Soundtracks
    OUR PRICE: $13.66  
Product Type: Compact Disc
Released: May 2010
* Not available - Not in print at this time *
Additional Information
Weight: 0.20 lbs
Info: Deluxe Edition
Track Listing
1 Hello, Goodbye - (with Glee, featuring Cory Monteith/Amber Riley/Lea Michele)
2 Lady Is a Tramp - (with Glee, featuring Amber Riley/Mark Salling)
3 One - (with Glee, featuring Cory Monteith/Lea Michele)
4 Rose's Turn - (with Glee, featuring Chris Colfer)
5 Dream On - (with Glee, featuring Neil Patrick Harris/Matthew Morrison)
6 Safety Dance - (with Glee, featuring Kevin McHale)
7 I Dreamed a Dream - (with Glee, featuring Lea Michele/Idina Menzel)
8 Loser - (with Cory Monteith/Glee/Jessalyn Gilsig/Mark Salling/Stephen Tobolowsky/Kent Avenido, featuring Lea Michele/Idina Menzel)
9 Give Up the Funk - (with Glee, featuring Chris Colfer/Amber Riley)
10 Beth - (with Glee, featuring Cory Monteith/Mark Salling)
11 Poker Face - (with Glee, featuring Lea Michele/Idina Menzel)
12 Gives You Hell - (with Glee, featuring Lea Michele)
13 Bad Romance - (with Glee, featuring Chris Colfer/Dianna Agron/Amber Riley/Jenna Ushkowitz/Naya Rivera)
14 Hello - (with Glee, featuring Jonathan Groff/Lea Michele)
15 House Is Not a Home, A - (with Glee, featuring Cory Monteith/Chris Colfer)
16 One Less Bell to Answer/A House Is Not a Home - (with Glee, featuring Kristin Chenoweth/Matthew Morrison)
17 Beautiful - (with Glee, featuring Amber Riley)
18 Home - (with Glee, featuring Kristin Chenoweth)
19 Physical - (with Glee, featuring Jane Lynch/Olivia Newton-John)
20 Total Eclipse of the Heart - (with Glee, featuring Cory Monteith/Jonathan Groff/Lea Michele/Mark Salling)
Release Date : 05/24/2010
General Description : Performer
Muze Genre-sub class : Soundtracks
Number of Discs : 1
Running Time : 72 minutes 53 seconds
Performance Recorded : Studio
Misc Note : Personnel: Onitsha Shaw, David Loucks, RaVaughn Brown, Jane Lynch, Emily Gomez, Drew Ryan Scott, Tim Davis , Kamari Copeland, Cory Monteith, Zac Poor, Chris Colfer, Storm Lee, Dianna Agron, Amber Riley, Kevin McHale, Lea Michele , Jessalyn Gilsig, Jenna Ushkowitz, Colin Benward, David Baloche, Jayma Mays, Mark Salling, Naya Rivera, Jimmy Andrew Richard, Kala Balch, Stephen Tobolowsky, Shelley Scarr, Kent Avenido, Jeanette Olsen, Nikki Anders, Chris Mann , Chaz Mason, Windy Wagner, Matthew Morrison, Adam Anders (vocals). Audio Mixer: Peer Astrom . Recording information: Chalice Studios, Hollywood, CA; Eastwest Recording Studios, Hollywood, CA; Hensen Recording Studios, Los Angeles, CA; Masterplan Studios, Stockholm, Sweden. Glee: The Music Showstoppers collects performances from the second half of Glee's first season, including choral-pop renditions of "Dream On," "Safety Dance," and "Bad Romance."