Limit this search to....

Glee:music Volume 5
Artist: Glee Cast
UPC: 00886978585226
Label: Columbia Records/Sony
Genre: TV & Cartoon Soundtracks
    OUR PRICE: $13.53  
Product Type: Compact Disc
Released: March 2011
* Not available - Not in print at this time *
Additional Information
Weight: 0.20 lbs
Track Listing
1 Thriller/Heads Will Roll - (with Cory Monteith/Amber Riley/Kevin McHale/Lea Michele/Naya Rivera)
2 Sing - (with Cory Monteith/Lea Michele)
3 Don't You Want Me - (with Lea Michele/Darren Criss)
4 Do You Wanna Touch Me (Oh Yeah) - (with Amber Riley/Kevin McHale/Gwyneth Paltrow)
5 Kiss - (with Gwyneth Paltrow/Matthew Morrison)
6 Landslide - (with Gwyneth Paltrow/Heather Morris/Naya Rivera)
7 Get It Right - (with Lea Michele)
8 Loser Like Me - (with Cory Monteith/Amber Riley/Lea Michele/Heather Morris/Naya Rivera)
9 Need You Now - (with Lea Michele/Mark Salling)
10 She's Not There - (with Cory Monteith/Kevin McHale/Chord Overstreet)
11 Fat Bottomed Girls - (with Mark Salling)
12 P.Y.T. (Pretty Young Thing) - (with Kevin McHale)
13 Firework - (with Lea Michele)
14 Baby - (with Kevin McHale/Chord Overstreet)
15 Somebody to Love - (with Kevin McHale/Chord Overstreet)
16 Take Me or Leave Me - (with Amber Riley/Lea Michele)
Release Date : 03/08/2011
General Description : Performer
Muze Genre-sub class : Soundtracks
Number of Discs : 1
Running Time : 57 minutes 38 seconds
Performance Recorded : Studio
Misc Note : Personnel: Onitsha Shaw, Missi Hale, David Loucks, Jane Lynch, Drew Ryan Scott, ReVaughn Brown, Tim Davis , Kamari Copeland, Cory Monteith, Chris Colfer, Storm Lee, Dianna Agron, Amber Riley, Kevin McHale, Lea Michele , Jenna Ushkowitz, Heather Morris, Alex Anders, Jayma Mays, Chord Overstreet, Mark Salling, Naya Rivera, Kala Balch, Jon Hall, Darren Criss, Nikki Anders, Chris Mann , Windy Wagner, Matthew Morrison, Adam Anders (vocals). Audio Mixer: Peer Astrom . Recording information: Capitol studios, Los Angeles, CA; Chalice Studios, Hollywood, CA; Eastwest Recording, Hollywood, CA; Hensen Recording Studios, Los Angeles, CA; Record One Studios, Sherman Oaks, CA; The Village Studios, Los Angeles, CA. Arrangers: Peer Astrom ; Adam Anders. Oh, Glee. If everyone knew how to turn a profit like you, poverty would be a thing of the past. Vol. 5 continues where the show's previous soundtracks left off, featuring a familiar blend of pop-ified show tunes and show tune-ified pop songs. The cast continues to grow, with Chord Overstreet (Sam) singing two Justin Bieber tunes and Darren Criss (Blaine) steering the Human League's "Don't You Want Me" into Euro-dance territory. Gwyneth Paltrow (substitute teacher Hollie Holiday), who helped Glee score a Top 20 hit with Cee Lo's "Forget You" in late 2010, makes three cameo appearances here, taking the lead on a solid version of Gary Glitter's "Do You Wanna Touch Me (Oh Yeah)" and adding some adult sex appeal to Prince's "Kiss," where she duets with onscreen love interest Matt Morrison (Mr. Schuester). ~ Andrew Leahey