Limit this search to....

Fresh Beat Band:music From Hit Tv Sho
Artist: Fresh Beat Band
UPC: 00886979578425
Label: Nick Records/Sbme
Genre: TV & Cartoon Soundtracks
    OUR PRICE: $9.90  
Product Type: Compact Disc
Released: January 2012
Additional Information
Weight: 0.20 lbs
Track Listing
1 Fresh Beat Band Theme
2 Loco Legs
3 Get Up and Go Go
4 Another Perfect Day
5 Shine
6 Stomp the House
7 Surprise Yourself
8 We're Unstoppable
9 Friends Give Friends a Hand
10 Freeze Dance
11 Great Day
12 Here We Go
13 Sun Beautiful Sun
14 Friend Like You, A
15 Just Like a Rockstar
16 Reach for the Sky
17 I Can Do Anything
18 Bananas
19 Music (Keeps Me Movin')
20 Good Times
Release Date : 2012
General Description : Performer
Muze Genre-sub class : Rock & Pop
Number of Discs : 1
Running Time : 40 minutes 12 seconds
Performance Recorded : Studio
Misc Note : Creators: Scott Kraft; Nadine Van Der Velde. Fresh Beat Band: Music from the Hit TV Show features 20 high-energy pop songs from the popular Nick Jr. program, including the hit singles "Great Day," "Bananas," "Just Like a Rock Star," and "Here We Go." Musically, the FBB takes its cues from other children's/teen pop acts like the Wiggles and Hannah Montana, conjuring up an accessible brew of rock, dance, punk, pop, and rap that's as catchy as it is harmless. That said, songs like "Stomp the House" and "Loco Legs," due to their titles alone, should be played only when a parent is present, to prevent a potentially enormous home repair bill. ~ James Christopher Monger