Limit this search to....

Hits And More
Artist: Mcbride, Martina
UPC: 00886979808720
Label: Rca Records/Sbme
Genre: Country & Western
    OUR PRICE: $7.13  
Product Type: Compact Disc
Released: January 2012
* Not available - Not in print at this time *
Additional Information
Weight: 0.20 lbs
Track Listing
1 My Baby Loves Me
2 Blessed
3 Where Would You Be
4 Concrete Angel
5 This One's for the Girls
6 In My Daughter's Eyes
7 Anyway
8 Ride
9 Wrong Baby Wrong Baby Wrong
10 Surrender - (previously unreleased)
11 Straight to the Bone - (previously unreleased)
12 Independence Day
13 Being Myself - (previously unreleased)
14 Wild Angels
15 Broken Wing, A
16 Valentine - (featuring Jim Brickman)
17 Happy Girl
18 Whatever You Say
19 I Love You
20 Love's the Only House
Release Date : 01/16/2012
General Description : Performer
Muze Genre-sub class : Country
Number of Discs : 1
Running Time : 77 minutes 17 seconds
Performance Recorded :
Misc Note : Personnel: Martina McBride (background vocals); Paul Worley, B. James Lowry, Biff Watson (acoustic guitar); Dann Huff, J.T. Corenflos (electric guitar); Dan Dugmore (electric 12-string guitar, steel guitar); Karen Winkelmann, Dave Angell, Felix Wang, Christian Teal, Conni Ellisor, Carl Gorodetzky, Pamela Sixfin, David Davidson , Lee Larrison, Alan Umstead, Catherine Umstead, Cate Myer, Janet Askey (violin); Jim Grossjean, Kristin Wilkinson, Monisa Angell, Gary VanOsdale (viola); Margaret Mason, Bob Mason, Carole Neuen-Rabinowitz (cello); The Nashville String Machine (strings); John Hobbs (Hammond b-3 organ); Lonnie Wilson (drums); David Huff (drum programming); Kevin Paige (background vocals). Recording information: Blackbird Studios; Loud Recording Studio; paragon Studios; The MOney Pit. Photographer: Kristin Barlowe. Crossover country and pop singer left her longtime label RCA for Republic Nashville, where her 2011 album Eleven was released. Her former label has assembled a definitive 20-track hits collection that begins with her first charting single for RCA 1993's "My Baby Loves Me," and runs all the way through her final Top Ten entry for the label, "Wrong Baby Wrong." In addition to her charting singles, this set also contains three previously unreleased songs: "Surrender, "Straight to the Bone," and "Being Myself."