Limit this search to....

Artist: 2Cellos
UPC: 00888750523426
Label: Columbia Records/Sony
Genre: Classical Music
    OUR PRICE: $13.66  
Product Type: Compact Disc
Released: January 2015
Additional Information
Units: 2
Weight: 0.15 lbs
Track Listing
1 DISC 1:
2 Trooper, The (Overture)
3 They Don't Care About Us
4 Live and Let Die
5 Street Spirit (Fade Out)
6 Celloverse
7 I Will Wait
8 Thunderstruck (Intro)
9 Thunderstruck
10 Hysteria
11 Shape of My Heart
12 Inception: Mombasa
13 Inception: Time
14 Wake Me Up
15 DISC 2:
16 Trooper, The (Overture) [DVD]
17 Thunderstruck [DVD]
18 Highway to Hell [DVD]
19 With or Without You [Live from Arena Pula] [DVD] - (live)
20 Smells like Teen Spirit [Live at Arena Zagreb] [DVD] - (live)
21 Welcome to the Jungle [DVD] - (live)
22 Smooth Criminal [DVD] - (live)
Release Date : 01/27/2015
General Description : Performer
Muze Genre-sub class : Easy Listening
Number of Discs : 2
Running Time : 47 minutes 53 seconds
Performance Recorded : Studio
Misc Note : Audio Mixers: Filip Vidovic; Stjepan Hauser; Luka Sulic. Photographer: Stephan Lupino. The third studio album from the internationally renowned Croatian classical/pop duo consisting of savvy cellists Luka Sulic and Stjepan Hauser, the self-produced Celloverse offers up 13 spirited slabs of rock-infused, classical crossover mayhem that are as elegant as they are downright fiery. Tracks include rousing renditions of rock hits from the likes of Iron Maiden ("The Trooper"), Radiohead ("Street Spirit"), Muse ("Hysteria"), and AC/DC ("Thunderstruck"), the latter of which segues into Vivaldi's Cello Sonata No. 4 in E minor. A deluxe DVD version of Celloverse is also available, and includes performances of "Smells Like Teen Spirit" (Nirvana), "Smooth Criminal" (Michael Jackson), and "Welcome to the Jungle ("Guns N' Roses"). ~ James Christopher Monger