Limit this search to....

Lady Antebellum
Artist: Lady Antebellum
UPC: 05099950320622
Label: Capitol Records
Genre: Country & Western
    OUR PRICE: $4.29  
Product Type: Compact Disc
Released: April 2008
Additional Information
Weight: 0.20 lbs
Track Listing
1 Love Don't Live Here
2 Can't Take My Eyes Off You
3 One Day You Will
4 Lookin' for a Good Time
5 All We'd Ever Need
6 Long Gone
7 I Run to You
8 Love's Lookin' Good on You
9 Home Is Where the Heart Is
10 Things People Say
11 Slow Down Sister
Release Date : 11/01/2010
General Description : Performer
Muze Genre-sub class : Country
Number of Discs : 1
Running Time : 42 minutes 44 seconds
Performance Recorded : Studio
Misc Note : Personnel: Dave Haywood (vocals, acoustic guitar, electric guitar, mandolin, keyboards); Charles Kelley , Hillary Scott (vocals); Paul Worley (acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Rob McNelley (electric guitar, slide guitar); Jason "Slim" Gambill (electric guitar); Bruce Bouton (steel guitar, dobro); Karen Winkelmann (violin, viola); Mary Kathryn Van Osdale, Pamela Sixfin, David Davidson , David Angell (violin); Larry Franklin (fiddle); Kristin Wilkinson, Jim Grosjean (viola); Sari Reist, John Catchings, Anthony LaMarchina (cello); Michael Rojas (accordion, piano, Wurlitzer organ, synthesizer); Chad Cromwell (drums, shaker, tambourine); Bruce Williams (drums); Eric Darken (percussion); Victoria Shaw (background vocals). Audio Mixer: Clarke Schleicher. Liner Note Authors: Paul Worley; Dave Haywood; Hillary Scott. Photographers: Chris Hicky; Andrew Southam.