Limit this search to....

Two Servings of Stick Dog: Stick Dog / Stick Dog Wants a Hot Dog BOX Edition
Contributor(s): Watson, Tom
ISBN: 0062748106     ISBN-13: 9780062748102
Publisher: Harpercollins Childrens Books
    OUR PRICE: $25.72  
Product Type: Hardcover
Published: October 2017
Qty:
Annotation:

Perfect for fans of Big Nate and Dog Man!

Two appetizing Stick Dog books by the hilarious Tom Watson in one delectable box!

Stick Dog and the gang are hungrier than ever and will do almost anything to get their paws on hamburgers, hot dogs, and more. Join them in not only one—but two—awesome adventures. This box set includes Stick Dog and Stick Dog Wants a Hot Dog.

Discover the two books that started Stick Dog’s food escapades!
Additional Information
Library of Congress Subjects:
Dogs; Fiction.
Humorous stories.
BISAC Categories:
- Juvenile Fiction | Animals | Dogs
- Juvenile Fiction | Humorous Stories
- Juvenile Fiction | Cooking & Food
Dewey: [Fic]
LCCN: bl2017042196
Academic/Grade Level: Grade 4-6, Age 9-11
Series: Stick Dog
Book type: Juvenile Fiction
Physical Information: 8.50" H x 5.75" W x 1.50" (1.36 lbs)